or
Directory

Name Department Telephone Fax Number Email Address Cellphone
Amanda Tiso Disaster Management 0415087048 amakhuluma@cacadu.co.za
Andiswa Nkahla Community Clerk 041 508 7064 ankahla@sbdm.co.za
Andre Myburgh Assess Management 0415087208 amyburgh@cacadu.co.za
Bhekuyise Makedama Infrastructure (Director) 041 508 7070 bmakedama@cacadu.co.za
Brenda Ntuthu Planning 0415087030 bntuthu@cacadu.co.za
Bulelwa Makopo Finance 0415087039 bmakopo@cacadu.co.za
Buyiswa Botha Office of the Municipal Manager 041 508 7115 bbotha@sbdm.co.za
Celiwe Cewu HIV & Aids Coordinator 0415087063 ccewu@cacadu.co.za
Chrizzel Fillis Archives Clerk 041 508 7268 gfillis@sbdm.co.za
Chuma Mabindla IT 041 508 7132 cmabindla@cacadu.co.za
Chumisa Dabaza Finance & Corporate Services 0415087002 pdabaza@cacadu.co.za
Clarissa Bender Mayor's office 041 508 7096 cbender@cacadu.co.za
Dawn Klassen Economic Development 0415087343 dklassen@cacadu.co.za
Duma Magxwalisa Economic Development 0415087343 dmagxwalisa@cacadu.co.za
Eugene Goliath Corporate Services 041 508 7024 egoliath@sbdm.co.za
Fundiswa Antony Legal Services 0415087076 fantony@cacadu.co.za
Geoffrey Mlawu Archives 0415087200 gmlawu@cacadu.co.za
Gerain Plaatjies Finance 0415087332 gplaatjies@cacadu.co.za
Graham Terblanche Performance Management 0415087138 gterblanche@cacadu.co.za
Jacobus Spangenberg Disaster Management 0415087077 jspangenberg@cacadu.co.za
Jodene Thomas Human Resources 041 508 7001 jthomas@cacadu.co.za
Kanyisa Majokweni Disaster Management 0415087036 kmajokweni@cacadu.co.za
Kellelo Makgoka Infrastructure & Planning (Manager: Environmental Health) 0415087314 kmakgoka@cacadu.co.za
Khayalethu Fana Finance & Corporate Services 041 508 7149 kfana@cacadu.co.za
Khululwa Ncamiso Portfolio Councillor 041 508 7153 TBA
Khunjuzwa Kekana Executive Mayor 041 508 7116 kkekana@cacadu.co.za
Luvuyo Madlakana Special Programmes Unit 0415087084 lmadlakana@cacadu.co.za
Manelisi Mbanga Building Inspector 0415087088 mmbanga@cacadu.co.za
Mlamleli Maqokolo Infrastructure 041 508 7093 mmaqokolo@sbdm.com
Mlungisi Mvoko Administrator 0415087106 gmvoko@cacadu.co.za
Molefe Molefe System Administrator 041 508 7132 mmolefe@sbdm.co.za
Naleli Williams Infrastructure & Planning 0415087095 nawilliams@cacadu.co.za
Nasmien Khan Disaster Management 0415087050 nkhan@cacadu.co.za
Ncumisa Nqabakazi Smile Disaster Management 0415087048 nsmile@cacadu.co.za
Noel O'Connel Portfolio Councillor 041 5087103 no'connel@cacadu.co.za
Nolundi Mqeke Corporate Services 041 508 7120 nmqeke@sbdm.coza
Nolwayiphi Mzimkulu Archives 041 508 7067 nmzimkulu@cacadu.co.za
Nomakhaya Williams Finance 041 508 7246 nwilliams@sbdm.co.za
Nomasibukele Mlenzana Infrastructure 041 508 7107 nmlenzana@cacadu.co.za
Nomfundiso Kulati Programme Coordinator 0415087005 nkulati@cacadu.co.za
Nonceba Boyce Infrastructure 0415087028 nboyce@cacadu.co.za
Nonkqubela Pieters Speaker of Council 0415087144 npieters@cacadu.co.za
Nopinki Stemele Corporate Services 041 508 7269 nstemele@sbdm.co.za
Ntombekhaya Williams Finance-Payroll controller 041 508 7246 nwilliams@cacadu.co.za
Ntombizandile Manjezi Archives 0415087121 nmanjezi@cacadu.co.za
Nyameka Maloni Mayoral Committee Admin 0415087092 nmaloni@cacadu.co.za
Pauline Wentzel Infrastructure & Planning 0415087099 pwentzel@cacadu.co.za
Ronnie Armans Archives 0415087078 rarmans@cacadu.co.za
Sakhelikhaya Mcuba Intern: Planning and Infrastructure 041 508 7145 smcuba@sbdm.co.za
Shamila Jonathan Corporate Services 0415087315 sjonathan@cacadu.co.za
Simamkele Mbenga Supply Chain Management 041 508 7071 smbenga@sbdm.co.za
Siphokazi Mahala Disaster Management 0415087048 smahala@cacadu.co.za
Solethu Lucas Portfolio Councillor 041 508 7143 TBA
Soraya Moodaley Finance 0415087034 smoodaley@cacadu.co.za
Switchboard Switchboard Switchboard 0415087111
Tanya Kramer Finance 0415087151 tkramer@cacadu.co.za
Ted Pillay Municipal Manager 0415087114 tpillay@cacadu.co.za
Temba Speelman Printing 0415087009 tspeelman@cacadu.co.za
Tembukazi Mafongosi Human Resources 0415087044 tmafongosi@cacadu.co.za
Thandubuhle Mgudlwa Economic Development 0415087094 tmgudlwa@cacadu.co.za
Thembeka Tandani Finance & Corporate Services 0415087278 ttandani@cacadu.co.za
Thembisa Thomas Intern: Economic Development 041 508 7130 tthomas@sbdm.co.za
Theodora Betha Infrastructure & Planning 0415087336 tbetha@cacadu.co.za
Unathi Daniels Capacity Bulding 0415087104 danielsu@cacadu.co.za
Vernon Stuurman Portfolio Councillor 041 508 7118 TBA
Xoliswa Ben Finance & Corporate Services 0415087058 xben@cacadu.co.za
Zamuxolo Peter Local Economic Development 041 508 7140 zpeter@sbdm.co.za
Zanele Dyayiya Disaster Management 0415087041 zdyayiya@cacadu.co.za
Zelpha Kota Disaster Management 0415087048 zkota@cacadu.co.za
Zimbini Sibeko Economic Development 041 508 7055 ZSibeko@cacadu.co.za
Zingiswa Mehlo Finance 041 508 7017 zmehlo@cacadu.co.za
Zola Stuurman Corporate Services 0415087117 zstuurman@cacadu.co.za
Zoleka Somi Environmental Health 0415087019 zsomi@cacadu.co.za